My Love Affair with my Tower Garden

The Tower Garden: Just in time for Spring!

BOOM just skimming through Better Homes and Gardens and I see my very own Tower Garden!! By far the BEST purchase I’ve ever made for myself and my family. I just bought my seeds from an heirloom, GMO free, organic site so I can harvest all my greens, melon, squash, veggies, herbs and strawberries by early June! See ya never pesticides, weeds, and GMOs!!

Image

It’s a state of the art aeroponic gardening system… AKA no weeds, watering, tilling, soil, pesticides, contamination, carbon footprint, and YEAR-ROUND produce! It has a base filled with water and given nutrient solution (organic plant nutrient and mineral based) that nourishes and waters your plants around the clock. All you have to do is pop in the seedlings and watch them grow!

I honestly think every family/restaurant/school can benefit from one of these bad boys, and I’m not the only one!

5 Reasons Why I’m Obsessed With My Tower Garden:

 

  1. I have no idea how to garden, in fact I tried and it was a weedy, lifeless disaster; this could not be any easier. It’s fun for my whole family to participate!
  2. I can bring it inside during the seemingly endless winter and eat off of it year round, making watermelon and strawberries officially local foods in December. All it needs is water and light.
  3. There’s hardly any nutrients in soil anymore, especially big agriculture= minimal nutrients in your food. The tonic solution gives your produce ALL of the nutrients there should be in it. You can literally see and taste the difference; The produce grows 3x faster and is 5x more nutritious because of it!
  4. I know my food has no GMOs, pesticides, metals, or anything else nasty like what we get from the grocery. Plus I personally don’t irradiate my food like the grocery insists on doing..
  5. I SAVE AN INSANE AMOUNT OF MONEY!! I pay so much for all of my produce every week, and this thing has paid for itself within no time at all. They’re affordable to begin with too, even as a college-broke girl I bought 3.

I eat a lot of veggies. I’d like to get what I actually pay for. It just makes sense.

Here’s a 30 day time lapse video showing plants from seedlings to full grown

Let me know if this makes sense to you too I’d love to show you how you can have one for yourself!

Check it all out for yourself @ www.delaney.towergarden.com

I love you guys and I want you to have the best health you can, so you can live the best life. That’s my honest to God mission.

xo Love Health and Happiness,

Delaney 

 TG earth day

One thought on “My Love Affair with my Tower Garden

Leave a Reply

